Page 1 of 94 1231151 ... LastLast

Thread: Welcome new members! Introduce yourselves here

The source of all known trouble in the universe

Welcome new members! Introduce yourselves here

At SHTF Ready, we love to know about our members. Come say hello and tell us a little about. Don't break OPSEC though.

Damn the propane, save the bacon!

Hello everyone, I came here from another site by invitation (I think)--I hope to give as much information and input as I get from here and welcome all the new members yet to come.

Claptrap's Problem Solver

Quote Originally Posted by LUNCHBOX View Post
    Hello everyone, I came here from another site by invitation (I think)--I hope to give as much information and input as I get from here and welcome all the new members yet to come.
    Welcome aboard.

We appreciate you joining us. Hope we can build a place that's worth your time.

ETA: I am an industrial salesman who's in the process of moving to rural southern Mississippi. It's part of a larger plan but driven by a job transfer. I'm interested in defensive shooting, creative writing and generally hanging out with my family.

I'm really looking forward to helping build a true community of folks interested in prepping/survival.

Quote Originally Posted by LUNCHBOX View Post
    Welcome here. We're going to build a true survival community here.

Staff

I invited lunchbox(my buddy from somewhere else),I invited a bunch of other troops as well. I think you will recognize some and welcome them all.
    As for me,I'm a retired Ltc ffrom the US Army,I live in SoFLO and have all the same interest as you guys. I'm a licensed gunsmith(parttime) and a fulltime nuclear Chemist/Physicist.
    Lets party troops!

Damn the propane, save the bacon!

Stig, I grew up in a little hole called Water Valley in Miss. Good memories, good luck to you.