Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Caution needed for tommorow

I have still yet to grow a brain

Caution needed for tommorow

I have read this in only 2 places but I am thinking of all of you. Keep eyes open.

Jack Spirko‎
    to
    The Survival Podcast Facebook Forum
    Yesterday at 10:57am

I have never been one to use fear tactics but I am for common sense, I have sources that have said these are places to NOT BE on Friday the 15th, with some of the protestors calling for a "Day of Rage", please understand that does not mean every location here will be a problem or that these will be the only ones, but common sense says, if you don't have to be there, don't. In Frank Sharpe Jr's words, "don't go to stupid places, with stupid people, doing stupid things".

And as a journalist I do not reveal sources, but this is valid and vetted, again NOT a definite but areas and times of specific concern based on LEO intel.

Phoenix: 5:00PM (EASTLAKE PARK, 1549 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034)
    Tucson: 5:00PM (CATALINA PARK, 900 N 4th Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85705)
    Little Rock: 6:00PM (OUTSIDE STATE CAPITOL BUILDING, Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Dr., Little
    Rock, AR 72201)
    San Francisco: 4:00PM (CIVIC CENTER PLAZA, 355 McAllister St, San Francisco, California
    94102)
    Oakland: 4:00PM (FRANK OGAWA PLAZA, 1 Frank H Ogawa Plaza, Oakland, CA 94612)
    Los Angeles: 4:00PM (LEIMERT PLAZA PARK, 4395 Leimert Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90008)
    Denver: 5:00PM (CIVIC CENTER PARK, 100 W 14th Ave Pkwy, Denver, Colorado 80204)
    Washington DC: 7:00PM (OUTSIDE WHITE HOUSE, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington,
    DC 20500)
    Atlanta: 7:00PM (OLD DECATUR COURTHOUSE, 101 E Court Sq., Decatur, GA 30030)
    Tampa: 7:00PM (OUTSIDE HILLSBOROUGH COURTHOUSE, 800 E Twiggs St, Tampa, FL)
    Orlando: 7:00PM (LAKE EOLA PARK, 195 N Rosalind Ave, Orlando, Florida 32801)
    Miami: 7:00PM (GWEN CHERRY PARK, NW 71 St., Miami, Florida, 33147)