Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: ghost gun

CC Gray Panther

ghost gun

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xwRtll3jjU4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hope I did this right. Here's a new product that could come in very handy.

Eagle

Wants you to "look at what he's holding tonight".

Can't see it.
    "When injustice becomes law, resistance becomes DUTY!" - Thomas Jefferson

For the Love of Cats

TRY THIS...

Give a man fire, and he'll be warm for a day!
    Light a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life!

Cat's are food... not friends!

If you're going to fight, then fight like you're the third monkey on the ramp into Noah's arc... and brother, it's starting to rain.

CC Gray Panther
    Thanks Sniper. I'm not very good with computers.

plenty of extra room "down his pants"
    "My job is to keep people from taking this (shows stripped lower off CNC) and making it into this (shows finished AR with no serial lower)"

Good luck with that!

But as a side note, if you were to take a stripped lower, and build a finished rifle... what exactly are the legalities to this?

Do you have to apply for a serial number???

Curious..
    EB
    "Takes .357 to the field... every time..."
    "AR - America's Rifle"
    "Bushido, an honourable way of life"

finally pooped
    EB in the US no. so long as yiou make it for yourself with no intent to sell it.
    Quote Originally Posted by Gunfixr View Post
    Welcome to the internet.
    One of us types in our heart and soul, and then puts it up for the world.
    Then, the rest get to interpret it.
    It is literal, or figurative?
    Sad, or happy?
    Angry, or calm?
    Just black and white words on a screen.
    Not like a conversation in person, with facial expressions, body language, tone of voice.

Still, we here pretty much slide along without issues.
    Imagine how well we could get along in person.

Or, we would just think each other is a bunch of assholes