Thread: On the lighter side! DIVER DOWN

Bacon saver

On the lighter side! DIVER DOWN

My daughter will doing her open water cert. (diver) on the fourth. I am one proud Papa, I have a Master Diver acquaintance down in PC, Fl that that is her instructor. He and her are "bartering" a deal, 5 ballroom dance lessons for her Open Water Certification, smart kid, apple don't fall far from the tree when it comes to "comshaw" She did her "harassment" dive yesterday (passed), book exams today (waiting on results), then she dives Morrison Springs tomorrow. Big cave, safe dive, 90ft. She used to go there with me when was little, snorkel and watch and wait till dad came out of the hole. She did this with quite a few cave dives with me. Now she going on her first "official dad unsupervised" dive. Can't wait to hear her first "dive story!"
    Be safe.............the night is your friend.

plenty of extra room "down his pants"
    AWESOME! Its a great feeling when your kid does good!
    "Takes .357 to the field... every time..."
    "AR - America's Rifle"
    "Bushido, an honourable way of life"

Bacon saver

Got the call this morning. She's now Open Water certified, did a 90ft dive in the cave, played with the eels and made it out before all the idiots got there. Yeah I'm a proud Papa. HOO-YAH!

Do you have a robot?
    Now there is no way you were a little worried about her were you????? Proud papa!
    If it is predictable then it is preventable....... Gordon Graham

So if it is predictable and preventable then you better prepare.

Bacon saver