PDA

View Full Version : Ask me a question...

ElevenBravo
01-08-2013, 07:35 PM
Ask me a question and I will reply via YouTube and post it.

Make it realistic and reasonable.

Keep in mind, Im not a barefoot backwoods hippie so Im not an expert and Ive not done it all.... Keep them practical & tactical and keep it simple...

I do have a good measure of outdoor experience but by no stretch of the imagination would I call myself an expert. I do however have a high level of video production so this is an experiment for you, and me.

Since I do not run my own survival school and I am not a self proclaimed expert, lets keep it on the beginner level at first...

Even if *you* already *know* the answer to the question, but think it would benefit other patriots, present it for educational purposes. We all can learn, from each other.

Do bare in mind, there are more than one way to skin a cat so my reply might not be what is anticipated.

At this time, I will only be responding to SHTFREADY members, regardless of post count or seniority.

Take care and thanks for reading and playing along...
EB

ak474u
01-08-2013, 09:57 PM
Why do we drive on a parkway, and park on a driveway? I expect an in-depth video response. Lol

ElevenBravo
01-08-2013, 10:15 PM
That question is beyond my scope of comprehension. I was once asked if olive oil was made from olives, what is baby oil made from. I didnt come out of a coma for 5 weeks.

EB

Echo2
01-09-2013, 12:02 AM
If you were in a vehicle traveling at the speed of light.....and you cut your lights on....would they do anything?

Hey...I have a Coleman lantern.....I need to put a new pump in and re-vamp a bit.....swing over to the shop sometime and I'll get all the parts for it....you can do an instructional video on that.

ElevenBravo
01-09-2013, 12:22 AM
If you were in a vehicle traveling at the speed of light.....and you cut your lights on....would they do anything?