Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Seeking Survival Experts/Preppers for New TV Show!

Seeking Survival Experts/Preppers for New TV Show!

Hello,

My name is Stephanie Alger and I’m a Casting Producer with Pilgrim Studios, a production company based in Los Angeles. We’re probably best known for our show “Dirty Jobs” with Mike Rowe.

I’m emailing you today about an exciting new show that we’re working on about people with survival shelters. On our show, we’ll invite participants to live in their shelters for a few weeks and film it. We’d provide a stipend AND stock the shelter, so it’s a great opportunity to test your level of preparation!

Feel free to email me at SALGER@PILGRIMSTIDIOS.COM for more info!

And/or

If you think you would be a good candidate for the show send an email to SALGER@PILGRIMSTUDIOS.COM with your name, city/state, phone number, a recent photo of yourself and your shelter/bunker!

Stephanie Alger
    Casting Producer
    PILGRIM MEDIA GROUP
    12020 Chandler Blvd., Ste. 200
    North Hollywood, CA 91607
    (818) 853-0229 direct
    (818) 847-7938 fax
    (818) 200-8947 mobile

plenty of extra room "down his pants"
    According to IMDB, Pilgrim is indeed a production company listed for some older shows.
    12020 is a real building on Chandler N Hollywood CA as verified by Google street view,
    but there is no signs outside to indicate residents.
    My LinkedIn-Fu may be weak, I cannot find you (Stephanie Alger)

Im already disqualified, I dont have a shelter or a bunker. My mind is my primary tool. ;-)

EB
    "Takes .357 to the field... every time..."
    "AR - America's Rifle"
    "Bushido, an honourable way of life"

CC Gray Panther
    My shelter is Walmart ; Do I qualify ?

stark assed naked and butt to nut with no issues