Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: India and Pakistan

I'll most likely shit myself

India and Pakistan

I ran across this today while lookin at some news. Haven't caught even a sniff on TV, imagine that. I'm no expert by a long shot, but these two have had wars and many battles over the years. Now both have nucs. If this goes hot, with the advantage India has I could see the Paki's hitting them hard with nucs. I'm sure India would retaliate and if things go bad for the Paki's I could even see China stepping in as well.
    IMO it's worth keeping an eye on. What do you folks with more knowledge on all this have to say?
    Here's one article.

https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2019-...r-camp-bombing

Here's another.

https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2019-...ction-pakistan

CC Gray Panther
    I've seen this and to be honest son I don't really pay too much attention to it. Yes both have nucs. and could use them. Yet I believe the other nations would rather let them destroy each other than destroy the whole planet. All nations talk shit but total mutual annihilation is a greater safe guard than defending them.

The war would be very short if nucs. are used. The only losers would be the common folks of each country. Sit back watch the show and wait for the clean up crews to arrive. And if I'm wrong then there's little chance that many of us make it out alive. So I do as I usually do ; keep an eye on it but not let it change my life style. If I'm meant to go nuclear then so be it. For as sure as I drew my 1st. breath being born I began my journey to my death. How I die is of no concern to me because I'm going out one way or another.

I guess what I'm saying is watch but don't sweat it. If we can't control it we can only prepare as best we can and go on living as we have.

Just my 2 cents

Run Low Drive On